An Introduction to Practicing
Trust and Estates Law
Thursday, November 10, 2016 * Los Angeles, CA

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number: Fax Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

Program package includes 5 hours of MCLE credit, program materials on USB
drive and lunch.

U Check here if you do not want your information released.

REGISTRATION FEES

O $125 CYLA Members
(includes 2017 Trusts & Estates Section membership)

O $205 Trust and Estates Members

O $300 Non-Section Members
(includes 2017 Trusts & Estates Section membership)

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received by Thursday, November 3, 2016.

Register Online: http://trustslaw.calbar.ca.gov/

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

Expiration Date:

Cardholder's Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and the Trusts and Estates Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://trustslaw.calbar.ca.gov




