
The State Bar of California and the Trusts and Estates Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.
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MAY 30, 2014
Marina del Rey Marriott

4100 Admiralty Way
Marina del Rey, CA 90292 

(310) 301-3000

M
A

Y 
30

, 2
01

4
M

a
rin

a
 d

e
l R

e
y 

M
a

rr
io

tt
41

00
 A

d
m

ira
lty

 W
a

y 
M

a
rin

a
 

d
e

l R
e

y,
 C

A
 9

02
92

 
(3

10
) 

30
1-

30
00

2014 SUMMER 
EDUCATION CONFERENCE

TRUSTS & ESTATES LAW SECTION

THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA
TRUSTS & ESTATES LAW SECTION 
PRESENTS

Earn 7.0

Hours of M
CLE & Legal 

Specialization Credits

Register Online: trustslaw.calbar.ca.govR
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Bar Number:_ ________________

Name:_______________________________________________________________________

Firm:_________________________________________________________________________

Firm Address:_________________________________________________________________

City, State:______________________________________________  Zip Code:___________

Phone Number: _________________________ Fax Number:________________________

Email Address:________________________________________________________________

Program package includes 7.0 hours of MCLE and legal specialization credits, 
program materials, continental breakfast and lunch.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEES (check the appropriate circle)
o	 $275	 Trusts and Estates Section Members

o	 $345	 Non-Section Members 
		  (includes enrollment in the Trusts and Estates Section for 2014)

**Onsite registration fees are $275 for Section Members and $345 for Non-Section Members

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED	                 $____________

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)
I authorize the State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my 
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:____________________________________________________________

Expiration Date:______________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Name:__________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Signature:_______________________________________________________

Deadline:	� In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to  
The State Bar of California, or credit card information, must  
be received no later than May 23, 2014.

Register Online:	 http://trustslaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To:	� Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,  
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105. 

Fax To:	�� Program Registrations at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your 
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY. 
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

(Required for email confirmation)

(VISA or MasterCard only)

One registrant per form. 
Photocopies may be used.REGISTRATION FORM

REGISTRATION INFORMATION
CANCELLATIONS/REFUND POLICY: Cancellations and requests for refunds must be 
received in writing no later than May 23, 2014 and are subject to a $25 service charge. 
Refunds will not be available after May 23, 2014

QUESTIONS: For registration information call (415) 538-2508. Telephone registrations will not 
be accepted. For program content and/or Section Information call (415) 538-2206.

SPECIAL ASSISTANCE: For special assistance, please call (415) 538-2206.

ON-SITE: On-site registration will be on a space available basis. Call to confirm space 
availability


